Ga naar de inhoud

Contact

Theater De Dillewijn is voor al uw vragen te bereiken via info@dedillewijn.nl.

Bestuur:

Godewijn Aldershoff – voorzitter
Margriet Rademaker – secretaris
bestuur@dedillewijn.nl
Marinus Spillenaar Bilgen – penningmeester
financieel@dedillewijn.nl

Programmering:

Mia Forma
DorothΓ© Joosen
Karin van Ingen
Henk Pelgrum
Gulian van Maanen
programmering@dedillewijn.nl

Verhuur:

Arda van der Lee
verhuur@dedillewijn.nl

Communicatie:

Jan van Ingen
Marijke Quartel
Margreet de Groot
communicatie@dedillewijn.nl

Techniek:

Roy Blokker
Stijn Holla
Els Duijst
Jan Hos
techniek@dedillewijn.nl

Horeca:

Trudi Meester
horeca@dedillewijn.nl

Vrienden van De Dillewijn:

sponsor@dedillewijn.nl